21December2014

Log in

Login to your account

Username
Password *
Remember Me

BAPEN

You are here: Home About BAPEN About Us BAPEN Regions

Regional Representatives

Regional representatives are your local contact with BAPEN. Use them to gain information or pass comments and/or queries to BAPEN. Look out for information on upcoming study days in your area.

Members of Committee

North East & Chair: Regional Representatives
Barbara Davidson - Senior Dietitian
Tel: 0191 244 8358
Email: barbara.davidson@nuth.nhs.uk
Scotland
Vacant
Northern Ireland
Sarah-Jane Hughes - Chief Dietitian/Clinical Team Lead
Tel: 02890 634 386
Email: sarah-jane.hughes@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Wales
Dr Barney Hawthorne
Consultant Gastroenterologist
North West
Vacant
Trent
Melanie Baker - Senior Specialist Dietitian
Tel: 0116 258 6988 or bleep 4600
Email: Melanie.baker@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
West Midlands
Vacant
Thames Valley
Marion O’Connor - Nutrition Support Dietitian
Tel: 01865 221 702/3
Fax: 01865 741 408
Email: marion.o'connor@orh.nhs.uk
East Anglia
Dr Crawford Jamieson
Consultant Gastroenterologist / NST
North Thames
Dr Andrew Rochford (interim Chair)
– SpR Gastroenterology
Tel: 07946 411 973
Email: andrewrochford@nhs.net
South Thames
Mr Rick Wilson - Director Dietetics & Nutrition
Tel: 020 3299 9000 x2811
Email: rick.wilson@nhs.uk
South West
Richard Johnston
Consultant Gastroenterologist
Tel: 01803 654 865
South
Peter Austin - Senior Pharmacist
Tel: 02380 796 090
Fax: 02380 794 344
Email: peter.austin@uhs.nhs.uk
South East
Dr Paul Kitchen - Consultant Gastroenterologist
Tel: 01634 833 838 • Fax: 01634 833 838
Email: paul.kitchen@medway.nhs.uk
Industry Representative

Carole Glencorse - Medical Director
Tel: 01628 644 163 • Mob: 07818 427 905
Fax: 01628 644 510
Email: carole.glencorse@abbott.com